Mark mark@writeworks.uk

Open on writeworks.uk
ArticlesSubscribersSubscriptions

Marc Mader @Marcmader@write.tchncs.de

Estrella @Zyra@shitposter.club

All your fears will pass away. Safe in my arms, you're only sleeping.

Mark @mlansbury@libranet.de

Tracking, archiving Boris Johnson & Tory lies.

Den @den@webopt.eu

Casey Rollins :verified: @realcaseyrollins@counter.fedi.live

Christian. Dude. Chaotic good. ENFP. Prolly got #ADHD. Political wonk. Music fan. CEO of @counterpoints and @counterfedi. Regular, Informed & Authentic.

Astro @astro@blogs.c3d2.de

Deployed this instance

paka@mastodon.scot @paka@mastodon.scot

Thomas Clothier @bushgrad@grasstruths.co.za

I set this up in February 2021. Anything can happen.

Nanook @nanook@friendica.eskimo.com

Owner of Eskimo North

realcaseyrollins @realcaseyrollins@social.teci.world

Casey is a Christian black conservative pro-life slactivist who own and operates @counterpointsmedia@counter.fedi.live as well as @counterfedi.counter.fedi.live. His activities on the #Fediverse have been met with a fairly positive reception, with many saying the following:

"Scrote" - @EmmaFaber@spinster.xyz

"Yep you're a retard" - @Boomerman@poa.st

"Cringe and embarrassingly retarted" - @RoyalJohnny242@poa.st

"So low T" - @ehhh@poa.st

"Retard" - @PonyPanda@freespeechextremist.com

"You're gay lol" - @VaxxersPostingTheirLs@poa.st

"Super-gay" - @Seal_JaggedWood23@traboone.com

"You’re a little b---h and a f----t." - @milk@poa.st

"You should castrate yourself" - @VaxxersPostingTheirLs@poa.st

"you are a spineless f----t." @AR-15@poa.st

Vincent In Japan @vincent@social.4f9e1738.ignorelist.com

I`m living in #japan , on the shonan coast ( 鎌倉 )

I'm originally from #France

I’ve two wonderful #dogs Théo ( テオ ) 9 years and Luca ( ルカ ) 7 months. Both are Lakeland Terrier.

Recently enjoying flight simulator games like DCS World and FS 2020.

I’m probably a geek too with a nerd tendency
Obsessively waiting for my #pinephone ....

Recently bought an old NextCube computer. I intend to toot some pictures and videos while restoring it.

French | English | 日本語 ( learning )